Join Jeff on the Campaign Trail

Past Events

imageedit_104_6186866234.jpg

Winston-Salem with JD Wooten

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Winston-Salem, NC - Details TBD.

Find out more about JD here

 

anita.jpg

Raleigh with Anita Earls

Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:00 - 7:30 PM

Zaytoun Law Firm 3130 Fairhill Drive Raleigh, NC 27612

Find out more about Anita here.

 

Chatham County NC.jpg

Pittsboro with the Chatham County Democratic Party

Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

1192 U.S. 64 Business Pittsboro, NC, 27312 

Find out more here

 

Clemmons with Dan Besse

Saturday, September 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Hearthstone Road Clemmons, NC, 27012

Find out more here

Durham - Ready for November event

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Fullsteam Brewery

Get tickets here.

 

free range brewing.jpeg

Charlotte - Joint Event with All Six Mecklenburg Democratic Challengers

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Free Range Brewing

Get tickets here.

 

imageedit_106_2712483912.jpg

Charlotte with Wesley Harris

Friday, September 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Charlotte, NC - Details TBD.

Find out more here.

Ray Russell.jpg


Boone with Ray Russell

Sunday, September 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Boone, NC - Details TBD

Find out more about Ray here.

Jeff talking.jpg


Chapel Hill - Ready for November event

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Chapel Hill, NC 

Get tickets here.

 

Greensboro - Ready for November event

Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Preyer Brewing 

Get tickets here.


Hickory with Ric Vandett

Saturday, September 29, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Hickory, NC - Details TBD

Find out more about Ric here
 

Raleigh with the Wake County Democratic Men's Club

Monday, October 8, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

320 Hillsborough St, Raleigh, NC 27603

Find out more here

Wilmington with Leslie Cohen

Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wilmington, NC - Details TBD.

Find out more here

 

Rowan County Dems.jpg

Salisbury with the Rowan County Democratic Party

Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shoaf's Wagon Wheel 

Find out more here

Randolph County Dems 2.png

Asheboro with the Randolph County Democratic Party

Friday, August 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

204 South Fayetteville Street Asheboro, NC, 27203

Find out more here


 

Governor Cooper in Charlotte

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6827 Rosemary Lane Charlotte, NC, 28210 



 

imageedit_104_6186866234.jpg

Greensboro with JD Wooten

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

300 North Greene Street Greensboro, NC, 27401

Find more here

 

 

Concord with Aimy Steele

Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

574 Ambergate Place NorthwestConcord, NC, 28027 

Find more here

 


Mount Holly with Robert Kellogg

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

111 West Central Avenue Mount Holly, NC, 28120

Find out more here. 

Natasha Marcus.jpg


Davidson with Natasha Marcus

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

200 Avinger Lane Davidson, NC, 28036 

Find out more here

Statesville, Democratic Women of Iredell County

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

233 East Front Street Statesville, NC, 28677

Statesville with the Democratic Women of Iredell County

Boone - Ready for November event

Thursday, August 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Lost Province Brewing Co.

Get tickets here.

Carrabus County Dems.png

Concord with the Cabarrus County Democratic Party

Saturday, September 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

1 Buffalo Avenue Northwest Concord, NC, 28025

Find out more here

Jen Mangrum.jpg

Stokes County with Jen Mangrum

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

King, North Carolina - Details TBD.

Find out more about Jen here

42167370495_b21446ed33_k.jpg

Asheville - Ready for November

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Highland Brewing Company

Get tickets here.

David wheeler.jpg

Mitchell County with David Wheeler

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Mitchell County - Details TBD.

Find out more about David here.

Jackson County with Bobby Kuppers

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Jackson County - Details TBD.

Find out more about Bobby here

Emerald Isle with Ginger Garner

Thursday, September 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

403 Sound View Court Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Find out more about Ginger here

Gaston County Dems.jpg

Mount Holly with the Gaston County Democratic Party

Saturday, September 8, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

128 South Main Street Mount Holly, NC, 28120

Find out more here